Posted by: Bryan McArdle | December 31, 2009

I am an entrepreneur…

Being a small business owner has taught me a lot. And I’ve had my fair share of mistakes and successes. My goal is to help young entrepreneurs become successful entrepreneurs. Opening a small business is no easy task. My goal is to help you navigate the waters and avoid those mistakes. With perseverance and confidence everyone can succeed.

I was born in Boston, Massachusetts and moved to Reno when I was 7. I attended college at the University of Nevada Reno where I recieved a B.S. in Environmental Science and also a B.A. in Spanish. I am currently back at the university (UNR) to recieve my MBA which I will complete in May of 2010.
I love to travel. I studied abroad in San Sebastian, Spain and loved being emersed in other cultures. After traveling through Europe for 3 months by myself I was quickly addicted to traveling and exploring. Since then I have gone back to Europe twice, lived in Costa Rica and have backpacked throughout Southeast Asia.

My passions lie in Entrepreneurship and Renewable Energy. I view my businesses as hobbies and renewable energy as a career. Having no business experience before opening my own business is what lead be back to getting my MBA and since then it feels like a whole new world has opened up where anything is possible.

I hope to continue to build creative and sucessful businesses and also make a name for myself as a knowledgeable leader in the field of renewable energy and clean technology.

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

